Ansprechpartner

Unser Team steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Thomas Hehl

Thomas Hehl

 

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-100

E-Mail: thomas.hehl@sw-i.de


Melanie Roithmaier

 

Assistentin

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-102

E-Mail: melanie.roithmaier@sw-i.de



Doris Spitlbauer

 

Sekretariat

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-100

E-Mail: doris.spitlbauer@sw-i.de


Anita Hummel

 

Sekretariat

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-107

E-Mail: anita.hummel@sw-i.de


Leonhard Lazarus

 

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-105

E-Mail: leonhard.lazarus@sw-i.de


Norbert Reis

 

Elektromeister

Telefon: 08 41 / 9903-104

E-Mail: norbert.reis@sw-i.de